Residential/ Office

Residential


Insulated concrete can be finished in any number of ways, making it a great choice for comfortable, energy-efficient homes.

Concrete is relatively inexpensive and is one of the most durable and flexible construction materials available. Couple that with the added features and benefits of Thermomass, and you can keep your house construction well within budget.

In fact it’s a common misconception that block and brick or stick built construction methods are less expensive than using insulated concrete. When all factors are considered, there is no more economical way than sandwich wall construction featuring Thermomass insulation.

Properly constructed homes built with insulated concrete can offer superior performance under anticipated elements of nature, such as rodents, insects, fire, earthquakes, hurricanes and tornadoes. In fact, these homes can be expected to stand for many decades with no structural degradation.

Office

Insulated concrete can be finished in any number of ways, making it a great choice for energy-efficient office buildings

Walls insulated with Thermomass insulation systems provide superior energy efficiency.

Our composite connectors are so low in conductivity that there is virtually no energy transference from the outside. This translates into less temperature fluctuations inside so you can run your HVAC equipment less while still providing a comfortable office environment.

Thermomass insulated concrete buildings can be constructed with a variety of finishes. Colored concrete and textured paints can be combined with reveals for an unlimited array of effects. Cast-in thin brick can authentically reproduce masonry buildings.

The look of the building is limited only by the imagination of the designer.

Wohn- und Bürogebäude

Wohngebäude


Gedämmter Beton kann sehr unterschiedliche Oberflächenbeschaffenheiten annehmen und ist somit eine hervorragende Wahl beim Bau von energieeffizienten und komfortablen Wohngebäuden.

Beton ist relativ preiswert und gehört zu den langlebigsten und vielseitigsten Baumaterialien. In Verbindung mit den Vorteilen der THERMOMASS-Systeme können Sie Ihren Hausbau gut innerhalb Ihres Budgets realisieren.

Es ist eine weitverbreitete falsche Annahme, dass Häuser aus Ziegelstein günstiger seien als solche aus gedämmtem Beton. Betrachtet man alle Faktoren, gibt es keine preiswertere Lösung als Sandwichelemente mit einer THERMOMASS-Dämmung.

Ein Haus aus gedämmtem Beton ist widerstandsfähiger gegen Naturerscheinungen wie Nagetiere, Insekten, Brände, Erdbeben, Hurrikans und Tornados. Diese Häuser überdauern Jahrzehnte ohne bauliche Abnutzungserscheinungen.

Bürogebäude

Gedämmter Beton kann sehr unterschiedliche Oberflächenbeschaffenheiten annehmen und ist somit eine hervorragende Wahl beim Bau von energieeffizienten Bürogebäuden.

Wände, die mit THERMOMASS-Dämmsystemen ausgestattet sind, sorgen für hohe Energieeffizienz.

Unsere Verbundanker haben eine so geringe Leitfähigkeit, dass es nahezu keine Energieübertragung von außen gibt. Dies führt zu weniger Temperaturschwankungen, so dass Belüftungs- und Klimatisierungsgeräte bei hohem Komfort in den Büroräumen weniger eingesetzt werden müssen.

Die Oberfläche der mit THERMOMASS Produkten gedämmten Gebäude kann sehr unterschiedlich gestaltet werden. Farbiger Beton und Strukturlacke können mit Leibungen kombiniert werden, so dass eine unbegrenzte Vielfalt an Effekten möglich wird. Durch Ortbetonziegel kann der Anschein eines Gebäudes aus Mauerwerk erweckt werden.

Der Gestaltung des Gebäudes wird nur durch die Fantasie des Planers Grenzen gesetzt.